Independence Daze

29 06 2016

Oh say can you see, by the sun’s glorious light

That so gladly I smile at my coffee mug steaming?  new mug

With a frog in my pond;  birds and squirrels on my deck

frog 6-18 (1) 6-29-16 (1) 6-29-16 (2) 6-29-16 (3) 6-29-16 a

I’m surrounded by life; celebrating just being.

My perennials bright   hemerocallis woodside romance (2)

Are a wonderful sight. kniphofia 6-26

My little back yard bursts with flowery delight.  hemerocallis porcelain ruffles (1)

Oh life can be hard, but I’m gra- ate-fu-ul mine’s GOOO-OOD,

In my home where there is LO-OOVVE in my nice neighborhood.

for photog whisperer 1-30    DSC_0080

Happy Independence Day week, everyone!

Here’s to life, liberty, and the appreciation of all the things we have to be happy about!

Actions

Information

One response

29 06 2016
theafine

Love your every word! Missing having time together! Gotta fix that!!

Leave a Reply

