Computer ACE

1 06 2011

As many of my artisan friends will confirm, wrist and hand pain are pretty common complaints among us.  When my computer-time began to cause trouble with my right hand, a fellow artist told me he uses an ACE bandage to help relieve repetitive motion discomfort.  Not being athletic, I had not used one before, so I was extremely pleased to see how easy an ACE bandage is to use!  If you spend a lot of time at the computer, and you feel some fatigue/pain in your mouse hand,an ACE bandage  can help.  I have included this photo to show how easy it is to use.

Actions

Information

One response

2 06 2011
Bobbi

I think that’s why I love my laptop touchscreen. No pain. Great idea though for mouse users.

Leave a Reply

